Hello, it’s been a while

Hi all, I thought I’d do a quick blog post to let you know that I am still alive and although it seems that I have dropped off the face of the world I am – in fact – still here. I have mainly been away from my drawing board and taking advantage of the lovely weather to sort my garden and allotment out. It was much needed and so lovely to get out of the house in the warm sunshine. By now the rain has returned and I am back in the studio. I am very eager to do lots of arting, but I am so exhausted that whenever I sit down to do something my eyes start to close. So here I am trying to do something productive and keep the window of communication open with you lovely lot. My technology is holding me back however, and everything seems to be taking so long to load on my laptop. Not good when you feel like falling asleep with every blink!

So I will bid you adieu until next time.

What have you all been up to lately?

Leave a Reply

