Competition time!

So, I’m having a little giveaway over on Instagram to keep you all going until I get some art prints sorted of some of my bigger landscapes. The print shop I use is currently having a staffing crisis, yada yada yada, skip to the end and I don’t know when I will be able to get the art printing finalised on the bigger pieces. But to keep both me and you interested I have come up with this competition! All you need to do to be in with a chance of winning is follow me on Instagram, link in 2 friends in the comments section underneath the competition post (using their @ name) and then your name will be put into a hat. The lucky winner will be pulled out of the hat on Friday the 17th February. Good luck, and I hope to see you all over on Instagram soon!instagram-comp

Leave a Reply

