Guess the block…

Answers in the comments section!  

So I have put the frustration of yesterday behind me and started on a new piece. I had a few false starts, where I got the proportions wrong and didn’t leave any space for the top block. Two to three times I had to rub it out completely and start again. Ive taken about an hour and a half just getting to this point! But I am making progress and I am enjoying it. I’ve got loads to do but it is a start! 

One thought on “Guess the block…

Leave a Reply

