It’s good to be back!

I’m finally back in the studio after a week of feeling horribly poorly! I will never take my sinuses – or the ability to breathe without coughing my guts up- for granted again!

Any way, I’ve started another piece in pastel and I thought I’d get on here and share what I’ve done.

My endeavours have been aided greatly by this lovely Chai. It is so nice to have my senses of smell and taste back, it’s great to have something tasty to help welcome their return!

Leave a Reply

