Inspiration through illness…

…That would have been nice. But as it stands I’ve been poorly for a week and have not had the remotest inkling to get back to the drawing board…until now! Finally I woke up this morning and I could feel the fog lifting from my brain! I am itching to get back to the studio and begin work again. And now I have a glorious two weeks ahead of me which are free of distractions, except the usual seasonal ones. I cant wait! I will post again soon with any updates to my work, which you can also see through my instagram.

Until then, Merry Christmas everybody! I hope that this is a restful one for you , free of illness!

Leave a Reply

